Skip to content ↓

Meet the Staff




Julie Smith Executive Head Teacher 
Suzie Hoefkens Deputy Head Teacher/SENDCO
Sandra Munday Office Manager 
Penny Stubbs School Business Manager



Victoria Rempel Assistant Head, Teaching and Learning
Victoria Baker- Dugmore Senior Teacher 
Tracy Fardell Teacher – ECP Children’s Centres
Laura Neale Teacher 
Clare Oliver Family Support Worker
Raj Jootel Senior Early Years Educator
Tammy Bailey Senior Early Years Educator
Nazma Begum Senior Early Years Educator
Hannah Thorpe Early Years Educator
Graziella Silvestri Early Years Educator
Svetlana Markovic Early Years Educator
Gerda Galinyte Early Years Educator
Aneta Bronakowska Early Years Assistant
Shirley Fitzpatrick Early Years Assistant
Senita Kalyan Early Years Assistant
Moira Walker Early Years Assistant
Rachel Weston Early Years Assistant
Noreen Akthar Early Years Assistant
Shibly Begum Early Years Assistant
Sajna Begum Early Years Assistant
Lisa Phillips Admin and Finance Assistant
Kevin Salisbury Site Agent